Dates For Your Diary

    Dates For Your Diary 2019/2020

    Further dates will be added throughout the school year
     

    2020 

    Fri 10th July Dance Celebration Assembly CANCELLED
    Tues 14th July FS2 Parent Pop-In 3.40pm CANCELLED
    15th - 17th July Arts Week CANCELLED
    Fri 17th July PTFA Summer Discos CANCELLED
    Mon 20th July 10am - 3pm Miss Gamble's Y2 Class Picnic
      10am - 3pm Mrs Smith's Y2 Class Picnic
    Tues 21st July 10am - 3pm Miss Clark's Y3 Class Picnic
      10am - 3pm Miss Hawley's Y3 Class Picnic
    Wed 22nd July Y6 Leavers' Celebration
    Thurs 23rd July 10am - 3pm Mrs Clayton's Y4 Class Picnic
      10am - 3pm Miss Hughes' Y4 Class Picnic
    Fri 24th July Last day of school before summer holidays
      10am - 3pm Miss Waller's Y5 Class Picnic
      10am - 3pm Mr Holmes' Y5 Class Picnic
    27th July - 1st September SCHOOL CLOSED for Summer Holidays
    Wed 2nd September INSET Day - school closed to pupils
    Mon 2nd November INSET Day - school closed to pupils
     

    2021

    Mon 4th January INSET Day - school closed to pupils
    Thurs 1st April INSET Day - school closed to pupils
    Monday 7th June INSET Day - school closed to pupils

    To download further information and letters regarding trips and activities, please refer to your child's year group under Our Learning page.

    More information relating to PTFA events can be found on the PTFA page.

     

    Key:     Red - holidays - school closed
                Green - INSET days - school closed to pupils
                Blue - PTFA events

     

    Please ensure the School Office are informed of any changes to your email or mobile number as we use this information to email/text you more detailed information about upcoming events/activities that appear on 'Dates For Your Diary'.

    Twitter Feed

     

     

    Please click on the Parentmail logo below to take you to the PMX login page.